Monday, November 21, 2011

We will be live at Michaels.com this Cyber Monday!

Pin It


We are so thrilled to announce that we will be live at Michaels.com!  Log on and join in the fun!


11.28.11

Pendant Jewelry and Gift Boxes
1 pm Eastern
Noon Central
11:00 am Mountain
10:00 am Pacific


Painted Wine Glasses and Table Settings
3:00 pm Eastern
2:00 pm Central
1:00pm Mountain
Noon Pacific

1 comment:

  1. suzysews9:25 AM

    I will so be watching! I wish you would come to my Michales or hobby lobby. A girl can dream, Have a good time and keep smiling. tell steve hi from suzy in MT.

    ReplyDelete

I love comments and questions. Sometimes it takes me a few days to reply. Have a wonderful day!

Cathie

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...