Sunday, November 27, 2011

Join us....We'll be LIVE on Cyber Monday at Michaels.com!

Pin It


We are so thrilled to announce that we will be live at Michaels.com!  Log on and join in the fun!


11.28.11

Pendant Jewelry and Gift Boxes
1 pm Eastern
Noon Central
11:00 am Mountain
10:00 am Pacific


Painted Wine Glasses and Table Settings
3:00 pm Eastern
2:00 pm Central
1:00pm Mountain
Noon Pacific

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments and questions. Sometimes it takes me a few days to reply. Have a wonderful day!

Cathie

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...